New Beginnings

Hello everyone and welcome!
I’m a recent geology graduate and loved every bit of the three years I spent, studying a subject that I adore! I know for a fact that not everybody chooses a subject because they’re passionate about it but it’s not hard to fall head over heels in love with geology once you know what exactly is in it for you.
I was lucky, I had a close-knit group of college friends who took studies seriously and have paved ways for themselves in diverse fields. I was also blessed to have seniors, legendary seniors, whom I drove to near madness with my endless questions. 🙂 It would be amazing if they could spare the time to answer some of YOUR questions too!
I hope this blog will inspire you to continue taking classes in geology seriously and plan your career wisely.
We’ll also talk about lots of cool things that will come handy while you discover college life!

Happy nerd-life to you!
N.

Leave a comment